

TEL.19/LP 000/DCI-M0200000/2021

Jakarta, August 4, 2021

To **Board of Commissioners of the Financial Services Authority** Attn. Chief Executive of Capital Market Supervision Sumitro Diojohadikusumo Building Jl. Lapangan Banteng Timur No.2-4 Jakarta 10710

Re.: The Composition of Audit Committee of PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk

Dear Sir,

In order to comply with Indonesian Financial Services Authority Regulation No.55/POJK.04/2015 regarding the Establishment and Guidelines for Audit Committees, we hereby inform you the new Composition of the Audit Committee of the Company as follows:

Chairman/Member : Bono Daru Adji (Independent Commissioner)

1. Bambang P.S. Brodjonegoro (President Commissioner/ Member

Independent Commissioner)

2. Wawan Iriawan (Independent Commissioner) 3. Abdi Negara Nurdin (Independent Commissioner)

4. Emmanuel Bambang Suyitno (Financial Expert/ Independent

Member)

5. Edy Sihotang (Financial & Forensic Audit Expert/

Independent Member)

PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk

Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav 52

Telkom Landmark Tower

Jakarta Selatan - Indonesia

Thank you for your attention.

Best Regards,

Andi Setiawan

VP Investor Relations

CC:

- 1. Telkom's Trustee, PT Bank Tabungan Negara (Persero) Tbk
- 2. Telkom's Trustee, PT Bank Permata Tbk

